• Waouh! - stand by me - stand by you - Playing For Change

    Waouh! - stand by me - stand by you - Playing For Change

    Merci Alain "j'en ai les poils encore tout droits!!!!!!" , j'ai jamais vu un truc comme ça.

    Waouh! - stand by me - stand by you - Playing For Change

    no matter who you are no matter were you go in your life ...

    Roger Ridley (Santa Monica, Calif.), Grandpa Elliott (New-Orleans, Louisiane), Washboard Chaz (New-Orleans), Clarence Bekker (Amsterdam, Pays-Bas), the Twin Eagle Drum Group (Zuni, Nouveau-Mexique), François Viguié (Toulouse, France), Cesar Pope (Rio de Janeiro, Brésil), Dimitri Dolganov (Moscou, Russie), Roberto Luti (New-Orleans), Django Degen (Barcelona, Espana), le groupe Sinamuva (Umlazi, Afrique du Sud), Stefano Tomaselli (Pise, Italie), Vusi Mahlasela (Mamelodi, Afrique du Sud)

    ------------------------------------------

    [Roger Ridley ( From Santa Monica California ) ]
    This songs says ah: ” No matter who you are, no matter where you go in your life at some point you gonna need somebody to stand by you.

    [Roger Ridley ( From Santa Monica California ) - Singing ]
    Oh ya, oh my darling, stand by me. No matter who you are, no matter where you go in life, you gonna need somebody to stand by you. No matter how much money you got or friends you got; you gonna need; somebody to stand by you.

    [Grampa Elliot ( New Orleans Louisiana ) - Singing ]
    When the night has come and the land is dark and that moon is the only light we see. No I won’t be afraid , no I won’t shed one tear just as long you people come and stand by me.

    [Overlapping - Chorus Singing ]

    [Roger Ridley ( From Santa Monica California ) ]
    Darling, darling, stand by me.

    [Grampa Elliot ( New Orleans Louisiana ) - Singing ]
    Oh Oh Oh, Stand by me.

    [Roger Ridley ( From Santa Monica California ) ]
    Oh, Stand, Stand, Come On Stand By Me, ya.

    [Verse Two]

    [Clarence Bekker ( From Amsterdam Netherlands ) ]
    When that sky, that we look upon, when she tumble and fall on the mountains they should crumble into the sea.

    [Background Musician Playing For Change ]

    [ Twin Eagle Drum Group From Zuni, New Mexico ]

    [Clarence Bekker ( From Amsterdam Netherlands ) ]
    I won’t cry, I won’t cry, No, I won’t shed a tear, just as long as you stand - stand by me, So darling, so darling.

    [Background Musician Playing For Change ]

    [ Francois Viguie From Toulouse, France ( Playing For Change With The Tambourine ]

    [Overlapping - Clarence Bekker / Roger Ridley - Chorus Singing ]
    Stand by me.

    [ Cesar Pope From Rio de Janeiro, Brazil ( Playing For Change Guitar ]

    Oh, Stand by me.
    Please stand, stand by me

    [ Dimitri Dolganov From Moscow, Russia ( Playing For Change Stand up Violin ]

    ---------------------------------------------

    Reprise, puissante reprise de "Stand by me" de
    Ben E. King


    Stand by me

    When the night has come
    And the land is dark
    And the moon is the only
    light we'll see,
    No, I won't be afraid,
    No, I won't be afraid
    Just as long as you
    stand,
    Stand by me.

    So darling, darling

    Stand by me
    Oh, stand by me.
    Oh, stand,
    Stand by me,

    Stand by me.


    If the sky that we look
    upon
    Should tumble and fall
    Or the mountains should
    crumble to the sea,
    I won't cry, I won't cry,

    No, I won't shed a tear,
    Just as long as you
    stand,
    Stand by me.

    So darling, darling,

    Stand by me.
    Oh, stand by me.
    Oh, stand,
    Stand by me,

    Stand by me.

    So darling, darling,
    Stand by me

    Oh, stand by me.
    Oh, stand,
    Stand by me,
    Stand by me

    --------------------------------------------

    Reste Contre Moi

    Quand la nuit arrive
    Et que le sol est sombre
    Et que la lune est la seule lumière que nous voyons
    Non, je n'aurai pas peur
    Oh, je n'aurai pas peur
    Tant que tu restes
    Tu restes contre moi

    [Refrain]
    Alors chérie, chérie
    Reste contre moi
    Oh, reste contre moi
    Oh, reste, reste contre moi, reste contre moi

    Si le ciel que nous regardons d'en bas
    Pouvait dégringoler et tomber
    Ou si les montagnes pouvaient s'écrouler dans la mer
    Je ne pleurerai pas, je ne pleurerai pas
    Non, je ne verserai pas une larme
    Tant que tu restes
    Tu restes contre moi

    [Refrain] (x2)

    A chaque fois que tu es malheureuse
    Pourquoi ne resterai-tu pas contre moi, oh reste contre moi

    --------------------------------------------

    Très connue grâce à John
    Lennon


    Stand by me (Accords)

    John Lennon

    Intro: Do Lam Fa Sol Do (2x)

    (Do)When the night (Do) has come (Do) (Lam)and the land is dark (Lam)
    and the moon (Fa) is the only (Sol) light to see (Do) (Do)

    (Do) No I won't (Do) be afraid (Do) (Lam) No I..I won't be afraid (Lam)
    Just as long (Fa) as you stand (Sol) stand by me (Do) (Do)

    Darling (Do) Darling (Do) Stand By Me (Lam)
    Oh Now Now (Fa) Stand by me
    (Sol)Stand by me (Do)

    If the Sky that we look upon should tumble and fall
    and the mountains should crumble to the sea

    I won't cry I won't cry No I..I won't shed a tear
    Just as long as you stand by me stand by me

    Darling Darling Stand By Me
    Oh Stand by me
    Stand by me
    Stand by me

    Whenever your in trouble won't you stand by me
    Oh now now stand by me oh stand by me stand by me

    Darling Darling Stand By Me
    Oh Stand by me
    Stand by me
    Stand by me

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :